filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Sun Toyota - Many thanks for a great service

Sun Toyota
Lance, as you know I tried for almost 2 years to get The dash replaced on my Avalon. I followed the regular process and found it very frustrating and not up to the standard I would expect from Toyota. When I reached out to you for help,YOU GOT IT DONE IN LESS THAN A WEEK. THAT'S WHAT I CALL SERVICE. You are certainly a credit to Sun, but to Toyota as well I would love to tell the world, please share this e-mail with your management and all as... Read more
Sun Toyota's reply to:

Dan, Thank you so much for reaching out to us. I apologize for your experience while visiting with us. I have reviewed the paperwork with the Finance Director, and while it may not have been explained as clearly as it could have been, the numbers were correct. If you...
Read more
Sun Toyota's reply to:

Hello Nancy, My name is Lori-Ann Lynde and I am the Customer Relations Manager for Sun Toyota. I want to first start by apologizing for your past experience you had with Sun Toyota. I am not sure if you are aware but since your last visit, Sun Toyota became part of...
Read more
#990185
Hello, my name is Lori-Ann Lynde and I am the Customer Relations Manager for Sun Toyota. I want to first apologize for your recent Sales experience that you had with the dealership. Sun Toyota strives for giving a "truly exceptional experience" to every customer and...
Read more
#938152

Sun Toyota - Toyota Car Review from Charleston, South Carolina

Sun Toyota
#769834
Sun toyota took very good care of me and always have i am on my 5 th car with them
Comment
Show
Sun Toyota's reply to:

Sun Toyota - Bait and swap internet !!!!!
I wanted to first apologize for your recent service experience you had with Sun Toyota. I can see that you did not have a “truly exceptional experience” with the dealership and I would like to have the opportunity to change the way you feel about us. At this time if...
Read more
Product
I didn't like
  • Poor
#888388
Thank you for your feedback with regards to your experience with Sun Toyota. I want to start by apologizing for your recent experience you had and at this time I would love to earn your business back. My managing partner John Marazzi asked if you could contact me...
Read more
#826414
Sun Toyota's reply to:

Hello, My name is Lori-Ann Lynde and I am the Customer Relations Manager for Sun Toyota. I want to first apologize for your past Sales experience that you had with the dealership. I wanted to reach out and touch base with you to let you know that since your...
Read more
#761197
Thank you for your feedback with regards to your experience with Sun Toyota. I want to start by apologizing for your recent experience you had and at this time I would love to earn your business back. My managing partner John Marazzi asked if you could contact me...
Read more
I liked
  • Very good
#759508
Sun Toyota's reply to:

I want to first start by apologizing for your past service experience you had with Sun Toyota. I am not sure if you are aware but since your last servicing, Sun Toyota became part of the Morgan Auto Group. We are under new ownership and we want to earn your business...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Being deceived
#757876
After reading your review I see that you didn’t have a “Truly Exceptional Experience” with the dealership. I did want you to know that Sun Toyota has new owners and is under new management which is the Morgan Auto Group. At this time our new management team would...
Read more
#755172

Contact Sun Toyota

Mailing Address:
Sun Toyota
3001 US Highway 19
Holiday, FL 34691
USA
Phone:
(727) 310-3071
More
Sun Toyota's reply to:

Hello, my name is Lori-Ann Lynde and I am the Customer Relations Manager for Sun Toyota. I want to first apologize for your recent Sales experience that you had with the dealership. Sun Toyota strives for giving a "truly exceptional experience" to every customer and...
Read more
#736707